3dher5, 35

currently offline
map pin

Boynton Beach, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0)

Soccer life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, athletic, slim
Movies comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, side kick, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief, class clown
Food Related Japanese, Spicy
Personality geek, nerd, fun loving, professional, romantic, clown, lover
Individuality cougar, ninja, magician, psychic, circus clown
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Snake, Dogs, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)

My Photos
3dher5 Image 0
3dher5 Image 1
3dher5 Image 2
3dher5 Image 3
3dher5 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous