Alphaomegafire, 70 it's been a while
Rural Area, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Lesbian Seeking Sanity,Honesty,Depth and intelligence
Lesbian Seeking Sanity,Honesty,Depth and intelligence SEEKING to SHARE an already rich creative, spiritual, emotional and intellectual existence!!! ABOUT ME: Graceful, soft, reflective, introspective and -------.. SOMETIMES.. Prone to social political satire.. Poetic in my speaking and writing.. DEEP.. Keenly bright and articulate...spiritually, metaphysically and philosophically "active" and well read in many areas, learned, educated.. Professional, world traveled and curious. I seek someone who is keenly bright, stimulating and inspirational; Formal education is not so important to me if you possess these qualities! Connecting with nature, reading, writing, world film,creating artwork, dance and music are a few of my interests as well as wonderful human camaraderie. I enjoy making and fixing and growing "stuff". I am an independent thinker and like the same! I am as playful, fun and humorous as I am intensely serious, observant and reflective! I am NOT seeking a passing flirt or affair with a trans-sexual, "bi curious", "out for some fun" sorts, persons addicted to chemicals and possessing addictive obsessions, people with STD's or down and out women looking to latch on to a "free lunch"! I am not attracted to overweight people in general and would prefer someone my height 5'4" (163 cm) or taller.I embrace women from all cultures. My search for a powerful, rich, enduring, passionate bond is global!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, indie
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views green party, socialist, liberal, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality fun loving, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, frugal, thrifty
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
Pets Cat, Birds, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Rabbits, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Opera, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports running, working out, jogging, walking, volleyball, weightlifting, hiking, dancing, aerobics
Health Related acupuncture, ayurveda, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, chronic health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Alphaomegafire Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner