Andreishaiko, 40 it's been a while
BELARUS, Belarus, Gomel region

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Do you want to teach me life & communication skill
Do you want to teach me life & communication skill I am Andrei and I see at myself as I am a multi-function person. Love to SWIMMING, Hiking, Badminton, Yoga exercises. Pride of Two University qualifications: Engineer plus Travel Manager. Doing Freelance Service for a living and helping people. So if you Love to Travel, I will be happy to be your personal guide in Russian country, in Belarus... Now --- I am looking for my Lady... Lady who will employ me as her man... Can you introduce me toward Cougar-Lady?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Personality romantic
Individuality cougar lover
I'm looking for miss right now, penpal, friends only, romance, travel companion, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, Bird, Cats, Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, hiking, aerobics, swimming, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites