• ANIMALLOVA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ANIMALLOVA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANIMALLOVA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Animal lover looking for same

Environmental activist looking for the hardcore I'm looking for fellow activists, especially vegans.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
animation, fantasy, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, mockumentaries, comedy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, drama, bollywood
straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
liberal, progressive, independent, socialist, green party
Food Related
Indian, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Comfort, Soul Food, Vegan, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Italian, Organic, Spicy, Thai
activist, introvert, lover, nerd, liberal, geek, fun loving, tree hugger, professional, flirt, romantic, artistic, intellectual
actress, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends only, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Chamber, Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Country, Karaoke, Funk, Dance, Motown, Folk, Opera, World, Punk, Hard Rock, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, R and B, Celtic, Indie, Rap
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, tennis, walking, hiking, dancing, aerobics


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Education Level
post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Food Related

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ANIMALLOVA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANIMALLOVA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANIMALLOVA on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANIMALLOVA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANIMALLOVA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner