Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For animallover4eva

Animallover4eva, 48 currently offline
map pin Caerphilly, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

consciencious moralistic loving caring strong male
Beautiful Mind Spirit Body Goddess Wanted...Apply Within Hello peeps, im looking to make & meet fellow Vegeterain, Vegan, Raw Foodie, NAture & Animal Loving Friends from all over this beauitful world! to share lifes experiences, connection with Gaia, Paganism & lots of happy positive info on whats going on thats good etc, would be ever so nice to hear from you all! same interests & views of this world and how to change it for the better with positive animal rights views who are passionate in showing this wisedom with the unwise masses in our calmness beauty and lifestlye flair...come say hi

I love cooking fresh falafals accompanied by a fresh greek salad to enlighten my meat eating freinds & visitors...might even smash some plates too even tho i love washing dishes! woop!

Come & make me Smile

: D

YOU'RE ETERNAL BEAUTY IS YOUR COMPASSIONATE MIND... -X-
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Spicy, Mediterranean, Organic
Personality activist, professional, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, pirate, artistic
Individuality piercings, nudist, werewolf, artist, designer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Birds, Fish, Ferrets, Spiders, Guinea Pigs, Rats, Horses, Farm Animals, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Funk, World
Hair Style faux-hawk, long hair, pageboy
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, weightlifting, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy

My Photos
Animallover4eva Image 0
Animallover4eva Image 1
Animallover4eva Image 2
Animallover4eva Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World