• ANNATA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave ANNATA A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Emotionally Intelligent Sapiophile Musician

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, fit
sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation
straight, polysexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Mixed Race
single - never married, single, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, loner
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related
Vegetarian, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Caribbean
activist, nerd, fun loving, introvert, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, artistic
nudist, psychic, stache, goatee, cougar lover, artist
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for
friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
afro, cornrows, curly
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, walking, pilates, volleyball, bowling, dancing, aerobics
Health Related
alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, minor dietary issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, minor health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance
asexual, bisexual, celibate, straight, transgender-mtf
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
committed, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
cougar, nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Female, Not Sure, Transgender
Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bun, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, faux-hawk, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bowling, cycling, dancing, pole dancing, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, detoxing, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for ANNATA

Last forum posts of ANNATA on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANNATA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANNATA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner