Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For avitarmarius30

Avitarmarius30, 42 currently offline
map pin San Bernardino, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

A Romantic Dork
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, graduate school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, 420, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views green party
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, clown, artistic
Individuality tattoos, nudist, pirate at heart, goatee, beard, vampire, magician, superhero, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Punk, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Rock, Ska, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports surfing, pilates, fencing, bowling, martial arts
Languages Spanish, English, French, German
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? only when I drink, pipe, 420, cigarettes, cigars, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Do they drink? liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, cougar lover, ghost hunter, goatee, mime, nudist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in january
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Funk
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, fencing, martial arts, pilates, surfing, tai chi, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages Elvish, English, French, German, Spanish
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Avitarmarius30 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World