AWAVE0925

  • AWAVE0925 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

AWAVE0925 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AWAVE0925 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Fun Gal

THE THINGS I LIKE: Sunsets. Dancing in the rain. Perfect starry nights. Wolves. The beach. Waves. Traveling. Boat rides. Witty comments. Skiing. Snowboarding. Adventure. Risky moments. Accents. River trips. Being a smart ass. Funny movies. Different cultures. Waking up in someone’s arms. Black and white photographs. Making a child giggle like tee hee. Out of place things. Music. Playing drums. Playing keyboard. Spontaneity. Driving fast. Hiking. The mountains. Making people laugh. Camping. Snow. Shaggy hair. When the leaves change colors in the fall. Being unpredictable. Being up high somewhere pretty. Sleeping in. Complete chaos. When people can back up what they think. Shopping. Climbing trees. Making drinks. Meeting new people. Color. People who are carefree. Seductive people. The conversations had from under a comforter. Psychology. Random questions. Hershey kisses. Kisses in the morning. space cadeting, Trying something new.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, currently in college
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Indian, Carnivore, Chinese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
type a, lover, fun loving, liberal
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Atheist, Agnostic
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in september
Pets
Iguana, Cat
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
cycling, working out


Groups:
Liberal ; Left-wing ; Peace ; Nonviolence Movement ; Gender Equality ; Economic Justice ; Environmental Movement ; Grassroots Organizing ; Moderately Liberal ; Centrist ; Grassroots Democracy ; Ecological Wisdom ; Not a Green, But Interested ; Green






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college


Favorite videos

No video.

AWAVE0925's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AWAVE0925*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AWAVE0925

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AWAVE0925 on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AWAVE0925

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AWAVE0925

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.