Barondholbach, 42 it's been a while
Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Somewhat hermetic Atheist seeking enrichment and intimacy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, liberal
Personality romantic, punk, geek, liberal, intellectual
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Dance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Opera, Techno, Trance, Classical, Punk
Looking for
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Political Views liberal
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner