Californiabelge, 48

currently offline
map pin

San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Vegan for life, yours and mine
Daily Choices
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, ain't had no skoolin
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, loner
Political Views green party, independent, conservative, progressive, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Vegan
Personality lover, loner, punk, professional, fun loving, nerd, intellectual, total slacker, redneck, white trash, liberal, conservative, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, Buddhist, Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, House, Hip Hop, Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Indie
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga

My Photos
Californiabelge Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner



Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous