Cousinjim, 80 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (11) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone I can keep up with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type overweight, disabled
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, loner, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views independent, libertarian, green party, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy
Personality intellectual, activist, nerd, fun loving, flirt, geek, extrovert, loner, liberal
Individuality beard
Religious Views Pantheist, Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, relationship, dating, roommate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? daily, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in october, i was born in september, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner