Profile Page For daemonchadeau

Daemonchadeau, 42 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (17) Dating Hygiene

Looking for some life out here...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown, dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink, clove cigarettes, 420
I currently live with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views green party, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, extrovert, liberal, jock, white trash, flirt, tree hugger, playa, playa hater, geek, coffeeholic, thrifty, clown
Individuality piercings, tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, average, athletic, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship open relationship, widowed, separated, single, single - never married
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially, liquor, wine, like a fish, beer, alcoholic
Political Views socialist, progressive, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan
They are looking for something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites