Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For ecosam

Ecosam, 35 currently offline
map pin Blackwood, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

I'm a born-and-raised vegetarian although I remain vegetarian out of preference but also due to ethical and environmental reasons. I gave up dairy about two and a half years ago although I still eat eggs and honey; I may still go vegan, need to have a think about it... Does anyone have an opinion regarding veganism versus self sufficiency? I'm a postgrad student doing an architectural MSc in Advanced Environmental and Energy Studies at the Centre for Alternative Technology (I'm not an architect though) which I've nearly finished and enjoyed thoroughly. I try to live my life as environmentally friendly as possible and aspire to a self-sufficientish, sustainable, low-impact, fulfilling and enjoyable lifestyle preferably in the company of like-minded people. I'd love to change the world for the better but how the hell I go about doing so is beyond me... I guess I'll just have to flail around madly and make a scene. Hopefully someone will pay attention. As you'd expect, my interests stray from the 'typical' and extend to Permaculture, conservation, smallholding, woodland management, agroforestry, making booze, baking bread, freeganism, learning new skills, and having a decent pint and chat down t'pub (ok, maybe that last one isn't so atypical). If anything I've prattled on about has intrigued or otherwise interested you, feel free to get in touch. T'would be good to have a chat with some people on approximately the same wavelength.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, baking, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, video games
Body Type slender, average
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad, Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, wine, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Mexican, Vegetarian, Vegan, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Organic
Personality tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Soul, Reggae, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World