Profile Page For emelpe

Emelpe, 0 it's been a while
map pin Norfolk Newport News, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I would like a cuddle..........
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies romance, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive, socialist, green party
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality professional, extrovert, liberal, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist, Jewish
I'm looking for mr. right now, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Fitness & Sports yoga, cycling
Looking for
Orientation straight
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
They are looking for romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, relationship

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites