Fire6, 44

currently offline
map pin

Abbeville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I`m wiccan and looking for my special someone
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, daily
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality geek, lover, coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, romantic, flirt
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Soul, Reggae, Dance, Folk, Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Rap, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, golf
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites