Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For foxyroxxy

Foxyroxxy, 66 currently offline
map pin Canterbury, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Need vgsoh & a someone domesticated/housetrained
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality loner, artistic, tree hugger, pirate, intellectual, romantic, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart, artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rabbit, Farm Animals, Farm Animal, Horses, Horse, Snake, Turtle, Dog, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Birds, Bird, Turtles, Snakes, Fish, Ferret, Ferrets, Iguana, Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Monkey
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, Motown, Ska, Soul, Funk, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports snorkeling, armchair quarterback, swimming
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
Foxyroxxy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World