Freenature, 49 it's been a while
All, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (11) Dating Hygiene

Let's share joy, happiness, and peace.....
Let's share joy, happiness, and peace..... - I'm a kind, caring, warm, open and communicative person. I enjoy good conversation, developing warm connections and caring for others. I am fascinated by wildlife and nature, feel deeply connected to the environment, and am also deeply involved in all aspects of art (painting, photography, computer graphics). I also enjoy travel very much. I am interested in becoming more connected spiritually, learning more about holistic health and healing, and growing more creatively. Vegetarianism (and raw foods) are very important to me, and the amazing positive effects they have on the body, mind, and spirit. I would love to find a like- minded person on a similar path, that we could learn, grow, and enjoy life together! I'm looking for someone who's kind, understanding, caring, intelligent, sweet, happy, and fun. Also, someone who has a great sense of humor, is laid-back, lively, communicative, and enjoys spending time together. Also, enjoys exploring their own individual pursuits. Someone who enjoys good conversaton, communing with nature, is spiritually connected and is moving on a path towards peace. Someone dedicated to a relationship in which peace, harmony, and understanding is a goal (pursuing peace). -Someone interested in spiritual growth/ healing, vegetarianism, nature, art, and the environment. Someone who enjoys being supportive and encouraging of each other's spiritual growth, healing, and creative growth. (So that we can learn, grow, evolve, and enjoy life together!)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, romance, indie, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views liberal, democrat, green party
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Vegan
Personality liberal, intellectual, romantic, fun loving, lover, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Folk, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, cycling, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Freenature Image 0
Freenature Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner