Profile Page For friendship9

Friendship9, 58 it's been a while
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Inner and Outer Healing
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Asexual, Other, Ecosexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Profession Other
Income level that's private
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views green party, independent, progressive
Food Related Organic, Raw Food, Omnivore
Personality loner, intellectual, tree hugger, artistic, romantic, introvert, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Music R and B, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Jazz, Hip Hop, Folk, Dance, Classical, Chamber
Fitness & Sports yoga, tai chi, dancing, hiking, martial arts, walking
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, ayurveda, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites