• GLJOINER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:straight
  • STATS Height: 42'6"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Bushnell
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


GLJOINER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GLJOINER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
travel, nudism, comic books, cruises, reading, photography, naturism, shopping, sewing, dancing, wine tasting, robotics, coupon clipping, science, gardening, target practice, fleamarkets, nature, video games, larp, fishing, music, cosplay, baking, television, movies, manga, board games, computers, internet, killing zombies, history
Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, large
action, sci-fi, fantasy, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, independent
Food Related
Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Indian, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Soylent Green, Chocoholic, Chinese, Organic, Comfort, Thai, Omnivore, Raw Food, Mexican
geek, thrifty, activist, tree hugger, nerd, introvert, fun loving, extrovert, professional, liberal, intellectual, lover, coffeeholic
designer, rocket scientist, farmer, freak, stache, cougar lover
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right, friends only, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out
Health Related
meditation, minor health issues, diabetic, minor dietary issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GLJOINER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GLJOINER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GLJOINER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GLJOINER on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GLJOINER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GLJOINER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World