Grammardad, 60

currently offline
map pin

Eugene, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Grammar Geek
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, nature, music, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarillos, daily
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, green party, democrat, socialist, progressive
Food Related Indian, Thai, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian
Personality intellectual, liberal, activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service marines
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music World, Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages Japanese, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!





Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous