Profile Page For hawklord

Hawklord, 59 currently offline
map pin Lancashire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Friend of the Earth
Friend of the Earth If you arent a friend of the earth thgen you will be an enemy of the earth and why woudl anyone want to be that?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Vegan, Indian, Raw Food, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality activist, intellectual, romantic, lover, loner, professional, tree hugger
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right now, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Punk, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style ponytail, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, hiking, walking
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites