Imaginarycolour, 26 it's been a while
Swansea, Z1, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Writer, weirdo and l----r of stories.
Not part of the party but interested. I'm not actually a member of the green party, but I've heard good things and I'd like to learn more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sewing, television, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies animation, black & white films, comedy, fantasy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level some high school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer, freak, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno
Hair Style mohawk, short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, walking, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner