Jaaron, 46

currently offline
map pin

British Columbia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Ink me up
im looking for pics and ideas for a tattoo i want which is my sign GEMINI IN tribal celtic grifitti or another lettering styles
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, bollywood, indie, sci-fi, steamy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views green party
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt, fun loving, white trash
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, fun, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Punk, Dance, Ska, Reggae, Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Hardcore
Hair Style straight, spiky, layered
Fitness & Sports golf, hockey, snowboarding, hiking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!





Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous