Josh487, 38 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

hey whats up?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, liberal
Individuality ninja, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right now, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Folk, Rock, Rap, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), golf
Health Related herbalism, western medicine
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Josh487 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.