Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For joymongerjim

Joymongerjim, 80 2 weeks ago
map pin Talent, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Wanted: Collaborator!
If it ain't sustainable, don't bother fixing it I believe that humanity has an evolutionary destiny to overcome a cultural mistake we've been compounding for millennia -- the illusion of separation. When the Green Party can come together in unity to rise above partisan differences and find progressive purposes that will serve all of life in a sustainable biodiverse ecology, we can inspire and lead the political aspect of the healing that's needed.

Until that unification happens, we must explore all the ramifications of veganism, organic gardening, free-range and grass-fed, carbon footprint, population control, minimalism, pedal power, clean air and water legislation, electric transport, recycling, community supported agriculture, do-it-yourself, and a Constitutional Amendment to reverse the "personhood" of corporations.

My own preferred involvement is innovative and integrative progress rather than polarized movement to reform. Instead of "fighting against war," for example, I'd rather be discovering common values and higher ideals, and moving toward synergistic creative solutions. I love to support enthusiasm that is in favor of something rather than opposed to something, or something that brings us all to a higher level of agreement instead of finding fault and laying blame. Got any ideas?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, naturism, nature, music, gardening
Body Type average, fit
Movies romantic comedy, indie, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views progressive, independent, green party, democrat
Food Related Omnivore, Mediterranean
Personality unconventional, tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, loner, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality nudist, goatee, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music World, Reggae, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Celtic, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine, naturopathy
Languages Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, magic, mime, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color black, brown, gray, green, hazel
Relationship divorced, monogamous, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality artistic, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nonconformist, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, unconventional, white trash
Individuality farmer, magician, mime, nudist, psychic, sculptor, tattoos, artist, clairvoyant, cougar, designer
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Jain, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, friends only, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Farm Animals, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Celtic, Choir, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Soul, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rowing, running, surfing, tai chi, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Joymongerjim Image 0
Joymongerjim Image 1
Joymongerjim Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World