Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For justin99

Justin99, 42 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

i just graduated from haywood community college with a 3.7 gpa in the jewelry department, but i like making pattern welded knives. currently looking for employment. i work out 3 times a week so if you are not physically fit you need not apply. i also love staying up really late. i believe in medical marijuana.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, green party, liberal, independent
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Indian, Japanese, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, romantic, liberal, introvert, total slacker, tree hugger, loner, geek, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Justin99 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World