Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For kelvarolvar

Kelvarolvar, 37 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Funny guy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average, disabled
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, mockumentaries, animation, romantic comedy, indie, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality thrifty, frugal, geek, lover, intellectual, romantic, liberal, introvert, nerd
Individuality rocket scientist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Techno, Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, bowl cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, weightlifting, walking, working out
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World