Close ×



Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Green Party Passions Groups

LATINWILDCAT

  • LATINWILDCAT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION All, NJ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LATINWILDCAT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LATINWILDCAT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Looking for a nice woman to date

Looking for a nice woman to date Product Specifications: Are you disappointed with bad dating experiences? Are you unsure about the character of some on-line prospects? Are you tired of dead-end dating campaigns? If the answer to any of these questions is yes, help is on the way. Introducing the new and improved 2010 LatinWildCat EROS Prototype Model # 2010-LWC-EP. What this model "lacks" in emotional baggage, makes up for with a witty sense of humor, and an upbeat personality. This stylish, user-friendly specimen will be the envy of your friends with features such as exotic foreign accent, old fashion chivalry, subtle sophistication, voracious curiosity, and honesty. Optional features are available and ready to be put to good use upon request. Manufacturer's Comments & Recommendations: The 2010-LWC-EP model has been tested in Venice, Marrakesh & Rio de Janeiro - and developed rapport with local population. For best results the 2010-LWC-EP model should be matched with a good looking woman who is down to earth, open minded, willing to experience new things, playful, passionate for life and desirous of enjoying every moment. Connoisseurs' Reviews Dad "Best son ever, quite a catch" --- Charlie (my credit *nalyst friend) "Oh man, you've got to get this model. It's always up for a good time and ready to pamper a Lady like a Princess.' --- My aunt Rose "Be careful with this rascal, he is adventurous and unpredictable. When he was a child, he once played soccer with his buddies in a cemetery, and at night" (Well! I'm not Aunt Rose's favorite nephew. She's on the conservative side.) Act now while supplies last! No assembly required - Batteries not included

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, indie, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Executive / Management
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
progressive, democrat, green party, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada), liberal
Food Related
French, Carnivore, Japanese, Omnivore, Chinese, Italian, Fast Food, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality
introvert, liberal, playa hater, activist, flirt, fun loving, romantic, lover, professional, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Gospel, Motown, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Opera, Celtic, Hardcore, Pop, Chamber, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Choir, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Classical, Jazz, R and B, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Punk, Folk, Metal
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, walking, football (International), working out, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, weightlifting, swimming, dancing, tennis, snorkeling


Groups:
Progressive ; Liberal ; Left-wing ; Race Equality ; Gender Equality ; Sexual Orientation Equality ; Economic Justice ; Environmental Movement ; Social Justice ; Ecological Wisdom ; Not a Green, But Interested ; Green





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, swimming, travel, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

LATINWILDCAT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LATINWILDCAT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LATINWILDCAT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LATINWILDCAT on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LATINWILDCAT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LATINWILDCAT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.