MAGICALOVE4US

  • MAGICALOVE4US Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAGICALOVE4US has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAGICALOVE4US has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

MAGICALOVE4US

MAGICALOVE4US I'm passionate about life, and all that it has to offer. I grew up in Brazil, and moved to the USA 15 yrs ago. Guess what! I'm a very friendly, romantic, honest, loyal, sincere, with great sense of humor. Well, I like to going to the beach snorkeling, scuba diving, or just walking like "THE GIRL FROM IPANEMA". I'm 50 year old but looks much younger, age is just numbers, great attitude is more important to keep happy. Exercising is part of my life, and I'd prefer someone who enjoys it, and least try to keep in good shape. I go to the gym a lot, but I don't live there. My friends told me I'm a beautiful person inside and outside. About my hobbies are: riding my mountain bike, jogging, belly dancing, cooking healthy food, concerts, shows, movies , reading books, listening music like oldies, jazz , new age, and Brazilian songs too. I have traveled to France, Germany, Italy, Canada, Thailand, Laos, Burma, China, Mexico, and Brazil. Also, I love animals, specially dogs. My match have to be very kind, romantic, honest, loyal, trusting person, and enjoy to travel with positive attitude. In additional, I believe in that attraction that "CLICK" on the first date, I'm not looking to be struck by lighting, but I do need some thunder "lol" I just want someone has plenty of laughter , and be able to have serious moments too! I've much to offer and would like to share it with you, I'm LQQKING for a partner to enjoy each day with. If you are a man honest, romantic, sincere, loyal with a beautiful soul I'd love hear from you. Thank you for your time. Have a wonderful , and peaceful day Gina



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, athletic, average
Movies
romance, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
dating someone special, divorced, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
romantic, activist, intellectual, professional, lover
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
running, yoga, working out, cycling


Groups:
Nonviolence Movement ; Green





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAGICALOVE4US's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAGICALOVE4US*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAGICALOVE4US

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAGICALOVE4US on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAGICALOVE4US

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAGICALOVE4US

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.