Mistressvital, 36

currently offline
map pin

Anaheim Hills, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for something special that is beneficial to each of us.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Other, Demisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, target practice, television, travel, weather, writing, acting, baking, bible study, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual, Other, Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, clove cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? no, only blood
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, type a
Individuality actor, actress, artist, clairvoyant, cougar lover, designer, emo, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, magician, nickelback fan, ninja, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Latter-day Saints, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Non-binary, Other
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, mohawk, shaved head, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, dancing, golf, hiking, pilates, swimming, tennis, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging health issues, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
Reservation Pascua Yaqui Indian Reservation, Tohono O'odham Indian Reservation and Off-Reservat
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!





Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous