Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For mywinter

Mywinter, 39 currently offline
map pin Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (12)

~ the speeding planet burns ~
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic, slim, slender
Movies indie, drama, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color auburn
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, liberal, independent
Food Related Vegan
Personality fun loving, lover, loner, nerd, liberal, introvert, geek, tree hugger
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, penpal, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Opera
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, dancing, cycling, running, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
Mywinter Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(12)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World