Newlyawakened73, 44

currently offline
map pin

Nova Scotia, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Again, Hmmmm
Again, Hmmmm I guess my main reason for joining this group is to learn more about the initiatives of the green party, as where I am in Canada, there don't seem to be any options other than the Green Party, now some of what I've heard in the past, I'd like to confirm, but from what I understand so far, you seem to have the best platform I've heard so far, and Canada and especially Nova Scotia are in need of a major change to a party that is going to bring us into the 20th Century,
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, history, hunting, internet, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Vulcan, African American
Relationship seeing someone, separated
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker, pipe
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views green party, independent, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality activist, clown, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style cornrows, long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports basketball, cycling, hiking, walking
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner



Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous