Niki2227, 0 it's been a while
New Haven, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Seeking friendship and passion
Caribbean Black woman who speaks French and Spanish. Divorced. Attractive and sensuous but also brainy. Yale graduate. 50-year old but look 40. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Have had a long history of activism including Green Party organizing, sustainable development for the Caribbean and sub-Saharan Africa. I would love to discuss my experiences with the U.S. Green Party with someone. I would love to discuss my concerns that it isn't more influential in the United States and ideas for helping Green Parties in sub-Saharan Africa grow. Environmentalism is critical to saving the planet but Green Parties are needed all over the world to link environmentalism with other social problems. There are also many alternatives that need to be tried to make the world a better place. Would love a supportive friend/lover to discuss my proposed book, "Green Panafricanism" with. Looking for a bisexual woman, age 30 to 60 for friendship, fun, good conversation and possibly longterm relationship. -------- s----l exploration also ok if the chemistry is there. Open to becoming roommates if circumstances are good. Would prefer someone within 100 miles of New Haven. Seeking attractive, honest, sensitive, kind, considerate, politically aware woman who is a good conversationalist. Should not be more than 150 lbs. An activist background would be a plus but should not be fanatic but also open to Democrats and liberal Republicans. Race doesn't matter. Should be light drinker and/or smoker only. Non-smokers preferred. I like to dance (especially salsa), read, swim, play tennis, all arts, movies. Involved in research about sustainable development and renewable energy. If you speak French or Spanish, that's a big plus. Would appreciate a companion to work out with. Will only respond when there's a clear photo.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, swimming, television, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship committed, dating someone special, open relationship, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat, green party
Food Related Carnivore
Personality activist, romantic, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner