Profile Page For norcalcreek63

Norcalcreek63, 60 currently offline
map pin All, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Big Chief Longbow (large tribe) looking for good woman to keep us in line!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, currently in college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Soul Food, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality extrovert, intellectual, fun loving, professional, romantic, lover, liberal
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, conversation, miss right, romance, fun
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, swimming, reading, photography, nudism, naturism, music, gardening, dancing, cycling, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type supermodel, athletic, slim, average, fit, slender
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, drama, comedy
Eye Color blue, green, brown, hazel
Hair Color light brown, auburn, blond
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, some college, currently in college, post-Graduate, high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, social butterfly
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for mr. right, mr. right now, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, conversation
Their Sign pisces : feb. 19–march 20, aries : march 21–april 19
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites