Profile Page For openfield

Openfield, 85 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Jou
ey Mate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation asexual, gay, celibate
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality activist, introvert, tree hugger, liberal, loner, thrifty, frugal, coffeeholic, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, conversation, soulmate, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Not Sure, Male
Music Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Techno, Rock, Opera, Motown, Folk
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related in remission, cancer survivor, challenging health issues, meditation, challenging dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner







    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





.