Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For pagemariposa

Pagemariposa, 49 currently offline
map pin Pittsfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

looking for buddy to explore life and this world with me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Sapiosexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, gardening, internet, nature, naturism, photography, reading, science, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soylent Green, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality clairvoyant, cougar, magician, piercings, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, surfing, swimming, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Pagemariposa Image 0
Pagemariposa Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World