Possumlily, 62 it's been a while
Geneva, 07, Switzerland

Find Other Singles In
Switzerland!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Possum seeks friendly patch
I belong to the green party in Switzerland, -it is the third party strenght wise out of 13, and influential in every day life, making Switzerlans one of the rare countries in which forests are growing rather than shrinking. I don't beleive in fanaticism, as it ends up being counter productive, but well reasonned policies with scientific and moral backing, as they work best for the benefit of all.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, animation, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, French
Personality lover, loner, tree hugger, fun loving, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, relationship, soulmate, conversation, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Bluegrass, Funk
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, archery
Health Related herbalism
Languages English, French
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cruises, weather, sculpting, reading, photography, painting, nature, movies
Their Body Type average
Movies action, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, gray, brown, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live alone, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views democrat, green party, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Organic, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality loner, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger, romantic, pirate, lover
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, soulmate
Pets Ferret, Cat
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Funk, Motown, R and B, Rock, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports martial arts, archery, swimming
Languages French, English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Possumlily Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Switzerland!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Switzerland

Ad Partner







.