Profile Page For purplewoman

Purplewoman, 55 it's been a while
map pin Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, nature, music, movies, history, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies black & white films, classics, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Multi-racial, Biracial
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Political Views socialist, green party
Food Related Pescetarian, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, romance, friends only, dating
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Cisgender Female
Music World, Jazz, Indie, Classical, Alternative Rock
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
Purplewoman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites