Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For quakermetalhead

Quakermetalhead, 33 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (15)

I am not registered in the party, but it is the party I support the most, because they care the most about protecting our environment and civil rights.

I'm looking mostly for someone who is politically and socially minded. She must care about human rights and the environment. She does not need to be a vegetarian, as I am, but it can help. I am a pacifist and a social anarchist. My match does not need to be the same, but it would be good to be at least pretty liberal.
She does not need to be into the same kinds of music and films as me, but it might be hard if she isn't. I would very much like someone I can go to concerts and movies with.
As for personality, I need someone who is great at starting conversations. I am great and listening and continuing a good conversation, but I'm not very good at starting them until I get to know the person very well.
As far as affection goes, I love to cuddle, and I am not looking for much more than that. I prefer to go slow with those things.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies drama, indie, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, socialist, green party
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality romantic, intellectual, introvert, liberal, fun loving, nerd, geek, tree hugger, activist, playa hater, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, stache, goatee, beard
I'm looking for friends only, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World