Profile Page For rachelx

Rachelx, 61 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

My view
My view Nothing in society will change until we elect a more humane party, The two party system is not a democracy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, swimming, television, wine tasting
Body Type slender, slim
Movies drama, comedy, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation gay, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views green party
Food Related Carnivore, Vegetarian, Omnivore
Personality fun loving, liberal, lover, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for something interesting, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, movies, music, nudism, reading, running, shopping, sports, swimming, television, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, gay
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship couple, domestic partnership, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot
Their Sign i was born in february
Military Service veteran
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Motown, Rock
Hair Style afro, spiky, straight, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, flattop, long hair, shaved head, short hair

My Photos
Rachelx Image 0
Rachelx Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites