Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For ramzi

Ramzi, 36 currently offline
map pin New Carrollton, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, reading, internet, computers
Body Type skinny, slim, slender
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am loner, home body, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views green party, liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, Mediterranean, Comfort
Personality introvert, geek, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, something interesting, romance, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World