Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For ran78

Ran78, 69 currently offline
map pin McAlester, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

FreeThinking
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, photography, nature, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, classics, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, progressive
Food Related Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, liberal, nerd
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related western medicine, chiropractic, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner





Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World