Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For robbyha83

Robbyha83, 41 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, social butterfly, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Indian, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Funk, Soul, Reggae, Jazz, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, R and B
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, yoga

My Photos
Robbyha83 Image 0
Robbyha83 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World