Scorpio1965, 57 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my ONE and Only
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type fit, bodybuilder
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views green party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, intellectual, flirt, activist, liberal, extrovert, fun loving, professional, lover
Individuality stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, roommate, miss right now, friends only, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Karaoke, Pop, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Scorpio1965 Image 0
Scorpio1965 Image 1
Scorpio1965 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner