Profile Page For scottishsummer

Scottishsummer, 60 it's been a while
map pin Central Region, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

------- and more....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, drama, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with an insignificant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views green party
Food Related Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Organic, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality lover, romantic, fun loving
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
Scottishsummer Image 0
Scottishsummer Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites