Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For seastone

Seastone, 61 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (14)

Must be others
Must be others out there who are offended by Black Friday!?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slender, fit
Movies steamy, indie, drama, bollywood, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Other, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive, green party
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Vegan, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, French, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, lover, white trash, introvert, extrovert, tree hugger
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Horse, Birds, Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Folk, Rock, Opera, Motown, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country, Classical, Chamber, Bluegrass, Punk
Hair Style bun
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, cycling, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests target practice
Orientation bisexual, straight
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live in a van down by the river
Food Related Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, white trash
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style mohawk

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World