SIANMORRIS

  • SIANMORRIS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Oxfordshire
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SIANMORRIS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIANMORRIS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Hey




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
horror, bollywood, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie, romance, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Orientation
transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, lesbian, bisexual, straight, celibate, gay, asexual
Eye Color
glass
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate, currently in college, some high school, high school grad, some college, college grad
Profession
Legal Services, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
chain smoker, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker, socially, 420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, like a chimney
I currently live
there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, alone, with parents
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, loner, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views
green party, socialist, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Fast Food, Sushi, Raw Food, Eat Out Frequently, Always Dieting, Italian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality
tree hugger, loner, coffeeholic, white trash, fun loving, redneck, pirate
Individuality
cougar lover, vampire, piercings, nudist, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views
Hindu
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in march
Military Service
navy, marines
Pets
Turtle, Small Furry Creature, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rock, Turtles, Spider, Horse, Targ, Dog, Snake, Spiders, Horses, Sehlat, Dogs, Snakes, Guinea Pig, Farm Animal, Cat, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Farm Animals, Cats, Ferret, Rat, Rabbit, Bird, Ferrets, Rats, Rabbits, Birds, Iguana, Monkey, Tribbles
Gender
Female, Not Sure
Music
Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Opera, Celtic, Techno, Choir, Trance, Classical, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style
shag
Fitness & Sports
yoga, surfing


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SIANMORRIS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SIANMORRIS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIANMORRIS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIANMORRIS on Green Party Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIANMORRIS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIANMORRIS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green Party Passions video game Library

Green Party Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green Party Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous






.