Profile Page For solong

Solong, 46 currently offline
map pin All, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, drama, indie
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level high school grad, college grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? hookah, 420
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views green party, socialist, liberal
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, clown
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, weightlifting, hiking, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
Solong Image 0
Solong Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites