Profile Page For specialdad

Specialdad, 0 currently offline
map pin All, RI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Single Dad
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, internet, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening
Body Type a few extra pounds, bodybuilder
Movies comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald, a little gray
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, green party
Food Related Spicy, Italian, French, Chinese
Personality activist, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, beard
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites