Welcome to Green Party Passions!

Profile Page For strange1ru12

Strange1ru12, 62 currently offline
map pin Bangor, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

big sci fi fan looking for folks with same interest
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, fantasy, westerns, steamy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, animation, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, better in small groups, loner, a total freak
Political Views libertarian, independent, green party
Food Related Comfort
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, freak, loner, tree hugger, white trash, liberal, introvert, total slacker
Individuality freak, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs, Tribbles, Rock
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Heavy Metal, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Soul, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






Recommended Green Party Sites
Green Party Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World